Skip to content

Reviews

Catherine H. Profile Thumb

Catherine H.

3 days ago

Every time I have an issue, ARDEN pointed me to the correct place and handles my issue in a timely manner. The community is beautifully clean, easy to contact, and I always feel extremely safe compared to other places that I’ve lived.

Kesar T. Profile Thumb

Kesar T.

6 days ago

It’s been amazing. It’s way better than the last place I lived. Ideal for students. Everyone’s friendly and maintenance is quick and efficient. It’s close to the university and I love it.

David R. Profile Thumb

David R.

6 days ago

Good place I love living here but the rent is way to high I pay almost 950 a month just for a room. I wish they could bring my rent down cuz it’s way to much

Bruce W. Profile Thumb

Bruce W.

8 days ago

The apartment complex is amazing. The room that I moved into is clean and my favorite amenities has to be the basketball court and the gym. I also love the view from my balcony.

Hello Bruce, WOW what an amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are loving your new Villa . We see you are enjoying our amenities but have you followed us on Instagram? If not, be sure to do so to stay up to date on giveaways and resident events for our community members! We love giving away food and other fun prizes for our residents to enjoy. Thank you again for the review!

Sameed H. Profile Thumb

Sameed H.

13 days ago

Great place to live with good quality of maintenance staff... Leasing Team is very cooperative.. Neighborhood is really good with UCF around.. Overall great experience

Hello, thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your honest experience with our team. We will be sure to pass along your kind words! If you are ever in need of assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope to see you at our next resident event!

Brittany M. Profile Thumb

Brittany M.

14 days ago

Very beautiful apartment area!Nice swimming area also a very nice gym!!! Would definitely recommend! a lot of restaurants and stores near by which is a bonus!

Hello Brittany, thank you for the 5 STAR review! We love hearing that you are enjoying our amenities and lifestyle in our community. We also couldn't agree more that the restaurants near by is a super bonus! They certainly help satisfy our office team's lunch cravings regularly! If you haven't already, be sure to follow us on Instagram to be able to participate in one of our next giveaways. You may have the opportunity to win a gift card to one of the awesome food stops near by!

Kim K. Profile Thumb

Kim K.

17 days ago

over several years, things have very slowly gotten better. Maintenance is getting more efficient on fixing issues for the most part, some things take a bit or no clue why no response but better than years ago.

Hello, thank you for taking a moment to write a review on our community. We value our residents' feedback as we continuously work towards improving the living experience for all our current and future tenants. We would appreciate the opportunity to review items mentioned you are dissatisfied with in further detail. If you have a moment, would you mind sending an email to ArdenVillas@tpco.com with more information regarding these occurrences so we can review these items and assist you best moving forward. Thank you again for the review and have a great week!

Alexis O. Profile Thumb

Alexis O.

20 days ago

It has been really great recently! The staff is so nice and helpful with everything. I love where my building is located and the pond is beautiful!

Hello Alexis, thank you for the AMAZING review! We love having you as a resident in our community and for all your engagement with our events and giveaways! We hope to see you at an event next week for Resident Appreciation Week! If you are ever in need of assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our team.

Other Communities