Skip to content

Reviews

Natalie R. Profile Thumb

Natalie R.

7 days ago

I’ve lived here for almost a year now and management has always been kind and to me. Maintenance is pretty prompt. The only complaint is I was told I would live in a different floor ( I requested first floor ) and I’m on the third. I enjoy the bulk of living here.

Tayla J. Profile Thumb

Tayla J.

9 days ago

I like living in Arden Villas, the people are friendly and seeing dogs around is great! I love how pet friendly it is. The 2x2s are pretty big for a college apartment and the furniture is nicer than expected. While I wish the bedrooms weren’t carpeted, pretty much every apartment I’ve seen is like that. The only downside to Arden is that it only has stairs, so moving into the third floor was tiring.

Connor H. Profile Thumb

Connor H.

24 days ago

Nice place to live, the staff is helpful and they are some good and fun people. The clubhouse will most definitely be a great spot to hang out in once all the Reno/ virus is complete!

Hello Connor, thank you for taking a moment to share this amazing review! We are so happy to hear you have had a great experience with our staff and love your home at AV! We can't wait to welcome all our residents into our new clubhouse and kick off some fun events! Hope you are having a great start to your summer and to see you around soon.

Fnu S. Profile Thumb

Fnu S.

1 month ago

Best place to stay around UCF. Apartments has all necessary amenities. It is surrounded by good food joints..Also Urgent Care is next to apartments.. All in all great place live.

Thanks so much for your feedback, Fnu! Our team is happy to know that you're taking advantage of our location and enjoying the awesome amenities that we have to offer. We hope to see you around at our next in person community event this summer! Let us know if there's anything we can do to assist you!

Sameed H. Profile Thumb

Sameed H.

1 month ago

Best place to stay around UCF. Apartments has all necessary amenities, It is surrounded by good food joints..Also Urgent Care is next to apartments.. All in all great place live.

Thanks so much for your feedback, Sameed! Our team is happy to know that you're taking advantage of our location and enjoying the awesome amenities that we have to offer. We hope to see you around at our next in person community event this summer! Let us know if there's anything we can do to assist you!

Stephanie S. Profile Thumb

Stephanie S.

1 month ago

Everyone is very helpful, and responds quickly. It is very convenient especially as a ucf student and i have not encountered any problems while living here and if i have It is immediately fixed.

Hello Stephanie, thank you for the amazing review! We are very pleased to hear of the amazing service and experience you have had. We hope once things turn around to see you at our next community event or in our new office! Have a great week and thank you again for the amazing review.

Mary L. Profile Thumb

Mary L.

2 months ago

The office staff is super helpful and very understanding especially with all that is going on right now! Very happy and pleased with the service I'm receiving! Thank you for all you guys do!

Hello Mary, thank you for taking a moment to share your kind words about our staff! We are grateful for residents like you and will be sure to pass along your message. We hope you have a great week!

Ryan P. Profile Thumb

Ryan P.

2 months ago

Very spacious apartments, can be slow to fix problems but they are consistent. I enjoy all of the amenities provided like the pool and gym. Management is responsive.

Hello Ryan, thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback about our community! We are grateful to have residents like you who enjoy our amenities and enjoy the overall vibe at AV! If you haven't already done so, be sure to download the Preiss app to stay the most up to date on events and what is happening in our community.

Other Communities