Skip to content

Reviews

Jenna T. Profile Thumb

Jenna T.

10 days ago

I love the vibe and feel of this building. It is so warm and inviting. The view from our apartment it’s amazing and I love sitting by the window because it’s so quiet and relaxing.

Nicole S. Profile Thumb

Nicole S.

11 days ago

Management and their involvement improved much more since the beginning of my lease. Upset that the amenities and clubhouse was under construction almost the whole time living there. Great location!

Viswanathan S. Profile Thumb

Viswanathan S.

11 days ago

The people from management work towards keeping the community safe and making sure they look after the concerns of residents. Looking forward to new renovated office, court and pool.

Brittany M. Profile Thumb

Brittany M.

11 days ago

My and my boyfriend love this place!!! Its very beautiful on the outside and inside!!! Very nice staff!!! Just a nice amazing place to live.

David R. Profile Thumb

David R.

12 days ago

I love leaving here just can’t wait for the pool to re open and all the other stuff I don’t like all the speed bumps but other then that I love this place.

Neel P. Profile Thumb

Neel P.

22 days ago

Great place to stay! Close to ucf and amazing staff. Loved the way they solve problems quickly. The neighbors are great too. Highly recommend.

Hello Neel, thank you for taking a moment to share your kind feedback with our team. It warms our hearts to know you are enjoying your stay in our community. We hope to see you at our next social distancing event!

Alexa C. Profile Thumb

Alexa C.

29 days ago

A great place to live, everyone is friendly and the amenities are nice, but it would be nice is construction didn’t take so long so we could enjoy all of them.

Hello Alexa, thank you for sharing your feedback! We are very happy to hear you are pleased with our community and excited for our new amenities! We couldn't agree more with reopening and can't wait to reopen everything to our residents. As soon as the city approves our final permit our doors will be back open! In the meantime, if you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact your leasing office staff. Have a great week!

Natalie R. Profile Thumb

Natalie R.

2 months ago

I’ve lived here for almost a year now and management has always been kind and to me. Maintenance is pretty prompt. The only complaint is I was told I would live in a different floor ( I requested first floor ) and I’m on the third. I enjoy the bulk of living here.

Hello Natalie, thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear that you have received excellent service from our staff. We hope to have you participate in our next virtual event! If there is ever anything we can assist you with, please let us know. Have a wonderful rest of your week!

Other Communities