Reviews

Rachel D. Profile Thumb

Rachel D.

1 day ago

It's a very nice place. The room is spacious the living room is huge and the kitchen is nice but I haven't had the best experience with the office and there are so many stairs.

Nashaley A. Profile Thumb

Nashaley A.

4 days ago

It was really great they upgraded a lot of things!! It has been a lot of fun so far living here. I enjoy the fact they are pet-friendly and have a pool and jacuzie!

Troy H. Profile Thumb

Troy H.

4 days ago

I love living in Arden Villas and have and will continue to renew here!! The staff is friendly and available. The maintenance staff work quickly and understand the residents needs.

Ryan D. Profile Thumb

Ryan D.

5 days ago

The rooms are very nice and very big, but the kitchen is a little small. Although the pool is very nice(also big), the community gym is a little smaller than it could be. At times, it is also a huge pain to find parking relatively close to your dorm. There are just not enough parking spots around some buildings.

Hello Ryan, thank you for sharing your feedback with Arden Villas! We appreciate your highlights on awesome aspects of our community. We are also glad that you brought attention to the necessary upgrade of our gym. Get excited, the renovations for the new gym are right around the corner! Please note, we also have a variety of premium parking such as carports, single garages, and double garages should you be interested in this. Thank you again for your feedback and have a great week!

Jubilee M. Profile Thumb

Jubilee M.

5 days ago

I have lived here for 1.5 years and have really enjoyed living here. The apartments are super spacious and I really enjoy the proximity to UCF. My only complaint is sometimes the mail room/lost packages which is more if UPS fault than Arden.

Hello Jubilee thank you for such an amazing review! It means the world to us to hear the positive experience you have had and all your favorite parts of being an Arden Villas resident! Regarding your concern with mail, Arden Villas agrees and has been working efficiently with USPS and other carriers to improve the delivery system for our property to our residents. However, if you ever experience an issue with a package, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Chinmay S. Profile Thumb

Chinmay S.

6 days ago

The location and staff are nice. The rooms are also great. Just hope that the situation with the maintenance improves and that service requests are processed faster

Hello Chinmay, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are pleased to are happy with our property location and staff! We do apologize for any delay experienced in addressing your maintenance issue. Our team is working quickly and efficiently to address every concern for all our residents but we appreciate your patience and understanding during this time. Thank you again for the feedback and we hope you have a great Fall semester!

Antonio H. Profile Thumb

Antonio H.

7 days ago

Great place, love the scenery and the pond In the morning. Although, they could be quicker to fix certain issues and quicker with response times.

Hello Antonio, thank you for sharing your feedback. It's nice to hear that you are enjoying the community aesthetics. We do regret to hear your service has been anything shy of excellent. We will be sure to share your feedback with your staff so we may continue to improve the overall experience at Arden Villas. Thank you again for the review!

Selena S. Profile Thumb

Selena S.

9 days ago

I enjoy living here.The staff is always friendly and helpful.The location is great for me.I really like my apt.They have done alot lately tomake it look really nice.

Hello Selena, thank you for the amazing review! We are so lucky to have a resident like you and are pleased to hear you are enjoying the new view on property! If you ever need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Other Communities